2015 ***
1. Dooo It!
2. Karen Don't Be Sad
3. The Floyd Song (aka Sunrise)
4. Something About Space Dude
5. Space Boots
6. Fuckin Fucked Up
7. BB Talk
8. Fweaky
9. Bang Me Box
10. Milky Milky Milk
11. Cyrus Skies
12. Slab of Butter (Scorpion)
13. I'm So Drunk
14. I Forgive Yiew
15. I Get So Scared
16. Lighter
17. Tangerine
18. Tiger Dreams
19. Evil is But a Shadow
20. 1 Sun
21. Pablow the Blowfish
22. Miley Tibetan Bowlzzz
23. Twinkle Song

Between the time of Bangerz and Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz, Miley Cyrus really went off the deep end. Given the strange artwork that adorns Dead Petz, your knee-jerk reaction is that this is more crazy, over-doped Miley Cyrus junk. To a certain degree, you're right. After all, the album begins with Miley saying bluntly, "Yeah, I smoke pot!" However, Dead Petz is truly a strange blend of an album. First of all, it was released as a free album, available to stream only on Miley's website. Secondly, the album runs 90 minutes. Thirdly, and most importantly, it may just be Miley's most beautiful and fulfilling album, musically. It's quite a bit different from anything else she's ever done. A lot of the album is very spacey and ethereal. The sounds are very vivid and engaging, and even though there is plenty of shock value, some of the most beautiful lyrics and music she's ever recorded appears here. It's not necessarily an easy album to get through, but it's very rewarding if you're willing to take the journey.